Facebook
You are here: Home / Schedule

Schedule

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep
to
Sun 24 Sep
Steve Kutie Private Lessons
Aiken, South Carolina
Contact: Steve Kutie, Phone: 940-841-0885
Description: 1 hour private lessons $100

30 min private lessons $70


Thu 28 Sep
to
Mon 02 Sep
Western Dressage World Championships
Gutherie, Oklahoma

October 2017

Tue 03 Oct
to
Fri 06 Oct
Quarter Horse Congress
Columbus, Ohio

Sat 07 Oct
to
Tue 10 Oct
Anti-Gimmick Foundation Clinic Woodstock, Illinois
Woodstock, Illinois
Contact: Jodi Funk

Sat 14 Oct
to
Sun 15 Oct
Anti-Gimmick Foundation Clinic Indian Hills, Colorado
Indian Hills CO
Contact: Nicole Kralova, Phone: 815-200-9796
Description: Clinic- 14th 8:00am to 5:00pm FREE lunch provided, Cost $120

Private Lessons- 15th all day, Private 1hr lesson cost $100


Tue 17 Oct
Charlotte Dujardin Clinic
Magnolia, TX

Sat 21 Oct
Anti-Gimmick Foundation Clinic Anson, Texas
Anson, Texas

Tue 24 Oct
to
Sun 29 Oct
Haras Cup Working Equitation Show, Lusitano Cup
Magnolia, TX

Thu 26 Oct
to
Sun 29 Oct
Stock Horse of Texas World Championships
Abilene, Texas

Sat 28 Oct
to
Sun 29 Oct
Steve Kutie Private Lessons
Aiken, South Carolina
Contact: Steve Kutie, Phone: 940-841-0885
Description: 1 hour private lesson $100

30 min private lesson $70


November 2017

Fri 03 Nov
to
Sun 05 Nov
Steve Kutie Anti-Gimmick Training Clinic
Aiken, South Carolina

December 2017

Sat 09 Dec
to
Sun 10 Dec
Steve Kutie Private Lessons
Aiken, South Carolina
Contact: Steve Kutie, Phone: 940-841-0885
Description: 1 hour Private Lesson $100

30 min Private lesson $70