Facebook
You are here: Home / Schedule

Schedule

October 2018

Wed 17 Oct
to
Sun 21 Oct
Haras Cup Working Equitation
Magnolia, Texas

Tue 23 Oct
to
Sun 28 Oct
SWRHA
Ardmore, Oklahoma

Thu 25 Oct
to
Sun 28 Oct
SHOT World Championships
Abilene, Texas

Fri 26 Oct
to
Sat 03 Oct
ApHA World Championship Show
Fort Worth, Texas

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov
Dressage Schooling Show
Aubrey, Texas

Thu 22 Nov
to
Sat 01 Nov
NRHA Futurity
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma